The list below shows all upcoming River Cities Jubilee Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Jun 23 20242:00pmSt. Elizabeth Ann Seaton Performance (River Cities Jubilee Chorus)
Mon, Jun 24 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 29 202412:00pmShreve Memorial Libraries
Sat, Jun 29 20242:30pmShreve Memorial Library
Mon, Jul 1 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 8 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 15 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 22 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 29 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 5 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 12 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 19 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 26 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 9 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 16 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 23 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 30 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 7 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 14 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 21 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 4 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 11 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 18 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 25 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 2 20247:00pmRegular Rehearsal